My Books

are self-published to maintain the creative control, concept and creation of my words, thoughts and ideas.  

Metamorphosis of Rhythm 

A poetry chapbook that invites change-social, relational and political.

From Dusk to Dawn

cover on line (1)
31 days of meditation, prayer and self-reflection to give hope on life’s journey.


Fruit of My Womb: Nine Lives Kat’s Story

A debut collection of poems that reveal the heart and nature of Latasha Drax, otherwise known as Kat, and ends with her signature narrative poem Nine Lives, the very definition of who she was, who she is and all that she hopes to be.